LISTEN! by Crashing Wayward

Crashing Wayward


The highly anticipated debut album from new modern alternative rock sensation Crashing Wayward. Featuring the singles “Closer” and “Breathe” and nine more emotionally fueled songs of hope, inclusion, and escape. The music on LISTEN! represents a cathartic release raw in approach yet refined in tone.

The CD packaging is a jewel-case with 12-page booklet containing all lyrics and credits.

Track listing:

1. Mouth To God’s Ear
2. Closer
3. Stranger Days
4 Disco Kills
5. Tilly
6. Shake The Dead Awake
7. Staring At Ceilings
8. Death On Holiday
9. Paper Airplane Heart
10. Breathe
11. Velvets Drawn

Contact Us